Midnight Sun Festival 2020

Organizing Committee!

 

The Midnight Sun Festival Organizing Committee members are:

 

Tom Kuutti
President
Tel: 561-758-6585
Email: 
tomk@midnightsunfest.org


Tiina Rogers
Treasurer
Tel: 561-324-0782
Email: 
tiinar@midnightsunfest.org

 

Virve Soive

Secretary/Volunteer Director

Tel: 650-714-4513

Email: virves@midnightsunfest.org

Tuomo Karvonen

Kids Area Director

Tel: 561-252-3886

Email: tuomok@midnightsunfest.org


Tim Toukolehto
Advertising Design, Media Content
Email: 
timt@midnightsunfest.org

Riikka Kilponen

Vendor Coodinator

Tel: 561-543-1825

Email: riikkak@midnightsunfest.org

Eero Kalenius
Vice-President
Tel: 561-543-5841
Email: 
eerok@midnightsunfest.org


Jorma Puranen
Operations Director
Tel: 561-452-1135
Email: 
jormap@midnightsunfest.org


Jan Mikael Pennanen
Entertainment Director
Tel: 561-951-7631
Email: 
mikap@midnightsunfest.org
 

Jaana Hardkvist

Wife Carrying Contest Director

Tel: 561-588-8709

Email: jaanah@midnightsunfest.org

Brian Vileen

IT Director

Email: brianv@midnightsunfest.org

We’re hear to help you!  Please contact any of our Organizing Committee members with any questions you may have. You can also call the Midnight Sun Festival at (561) 200-8386 or send an email to:

info@midnightsunfest.org

   

Midnight Sun Festival, Inc. is a Non-Profit 501(c)(3) Florida Corporation, operated entirely by volunteers on all levels.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©2020 by Midnight Sun Festival, Inc.  P.O. Box 907, Lake Worth Beach, Florida 33460  (561) 200-8683  info@midnightsunfest.org