©2019 by Midnight Sun Festival, Inc.  P.O. Box 907, Lake Worth, Florida 33460  (561) 200-8683  info@midnightsunfest.org

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Midnight Sun Festival 2020

Organizing Committee!

 

The Midnight Sun Festival Organizing Committee members are:

 

Tom Kuutti
President
Tel: 561-758-6585
Email: 
tomk@midnightsunfest.org


Tiina Rogers
Treasurer
Tel: 561-324-0782
Email: 
tiinar@midnightsunfest.org


Timo Vainionpaa
Press Secretary
Tel: (561) 721-2828
Email: 
timov@midnightsunfest.org


Brian Vileen
IT Director
Email: 
brianv@midnightsunfest.org


Tim Toukolehto
Advertising Design, Media Content
Email: 
timt@midnightsunfest.org


Virve Soive
Volunteer Director
Tel: 650-714-4513
Email: 
virves@midnightsunfest.org


Jaana Hardkvist
Wife Carrying Contest Director
Tel: 561-588-8709
Email: 
jaanah@midnightsunfest.org

Eero Kalenius
Vice-President
Tel: 561-543-5841
Email: 
eerok@midnightsunfest.org


Kirsi Procter
Secretary
Tel: 561-386-7504
Email: 
kirsip@midnightsunfest.org


Jorma Puranen
Operations Director
Tel: 561-452-1135
Email: 
jormap@midnightsunfest.org


Jan Mikael Pennanen
Entertainment Director
Tel: 561-951-7631
Email: 
mikap@midnightsunfest.org


Tuomo Karvonen
Kids Area Director
Tel: 561-252-3886
Email: 
tuomok@midnightsunfest.org


Joel Toikkanen
Car & Bike Show Director
Tel: 561-523-0905
Email: 
joelt@midnightsunfest.org

We’re hear to help you!  Please contact any of our Organizing Committee members with any questions you may have. You can also call the Midnight Sun Festival at (561) 200-8386 or send an email to:

info@midnightsunfest.org

   

Midnight Sun Festival, Inc. is a Non-Profit 501(c)(3) Florida Corporation, operated entirely by volunteers on all levels.