Midnight Sun Festival 2021

Organizing Committee!

 

The Midnight Sun Festival Organizing Committee members are:

 

Tiina Rogers
President
Tel: 561-324-0782
Email: 
tiinar@midnightsunfest.org

Kirsi Proctor

Secretary

Tel: 561-386-7504

Email: kirsip@midnightsunfest.org

Virve Soive

Volunteer Director

Tel: 650-714-4513

Email: virves@midnightsunfest.org

Tom Kuutti

Kids Area Director

Tel: 561-758-6585

Email: tomk@midnightsunfest.org

Tuomo Karvonen

Kids Area Director

Tel: 561-252-3886

Email: tuomok@midnightsunfest.org

Riikka Kilponen

Vendor Coodinator

Tel: 561-543-1825

Email: riikkak@midnightsunfest.org

Tim Toukolehto
Advertising Design, Media Content
Email:
 timt@midnightsunfest.org

Pepe Tiilikka

Vice-President

Tel: 561-758-2964

Email: pepet@midnightsunfest.org

Jutta Seeberg

Treasurer

Tel: 561-317-7949

Email: juttas@midnightsunfest.org

Eero Kalenius
Director
Tel: 561-543-5841
Email: 
eerok@midnightsunfest.org


Jorma Puranen
Operations Director
Tel: 561-452-1135
Email: 
jormap@midnightsunfest.org


Jan Mikael Pennanen
Entertainment Director
Tel: 561-951-7631
Email: 
mikap@midnightsunfest.org
 

Jaana Hardkvist

Wife Carrying Contest Director

Tel: 561-588-8709

Email: jaanah@midnightsunfest.org

Brian Vileen

IT Director

Email: brianv@midnightsunfest.org

We’re hear to help you!  Please contact any of our Organizing Committee members with any questions you may have. You can also call the Midnight Sun Festival at (561) 200-8386 or send an email to:

info@midnightsunfest.org

   

Midnight Sun Festival, Inc. is a Non-Profit 501(c)(3) Florida Corporation, operated entirely by volunteers on all levels.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©2020 by Midnight Sun Festival, Inc.  P.O. Box 907, Lake Worth Beach, Florida 33460  (561) 200-8683  info@midnightsunfest.org